Customer Reviews

Write a Review

     
Submit

Excellent

Excellent, reliable service and always at a low price per litre. Would highly recommend Web Oil ++++++ Posted by LOMAX from SHREWSBURY on 02/01/2017 18:09:50

brilliant

Fantastic driver wonderful service wouldn't go anywhere else so helpful Posted by Michelle from Clifton on teme on 30/12/2016 08:45:50

perfectly satisfactory

Second time i have ordered online with Web Oil and again, everything was satisfactory. Posted by Peter Church from UK on 28/12/2016 10:45:40

The Whole Service

We have been using Web Oil for 3 years now and I wouldn't use anybody else. The price is ALWAYS the cheapest, web site easy to use, friendly helpful drivers , and they deliver when they are supposed to. What more can you ask for!!!!! Posted by Paul Rowland from Holywell North Wales on 27/11/2016 10:53:15

Oil Delivery

First time using WebOil after moving into our new house. Easy to use and no problems with service :) will definitely be using for each order. Posted by Miss Farley from Cheshire on 23/09/2016 13:55:44

5 star

Have been using Web Oil for a few years now. Fantastic service from start to finish. website easy to use, always the best price, and always delivered as requested. Posted by Mr D Thompson from Cheshire on 09/06/2016 15:41:52

Oil delivery

Brilliant price and service, driver always happy - what more could u ask for 😀 just placed another order always given the best price brilliant Posted by Claire from North Wales on 15/02/2016 23:04:29

Excellent

Very easy to order and sent out as requested. Will use again. Posted by Mark from Oswestry on 30/12/2015 15:47:28

Web oil review

We have just taken our first delivery and I have been very impressed. The driver was very pleasant and very helpful. Excellent service and price, i will be recommending you to family and friends, and have told several already about your free prize draw this month! :) Posted by Laura from Warrington on 14/09/2015 16:47:17

Excellent service

Fast delivery, cheap price, friendly service... what more can you ask. Will definitely use again Posted by Sanders from Llandudno on 29/04/2015 08:06:14

Search below to find competitive heating oil prices

The Web Oil

If you find a competitor has the same product at a cheaper price on our preferred delivery day, we'll match it.”
*T’s and C’s apply