Customer Reviews

Write a Review

     
Submit

Oil delivery

Brilliant price and service, driver always happy - what more could u ask for 😀 just placed another order always given the best price brilliant Posted by Claire from North Wales on 15/02/2016 23:04:29

Excellent

Very easy to order and sent out as requested. Will use again. Posted by Mark from Oswestry on 30/12/2015 15:47:28

Web oil review

We have just taken our first delivery and I have been very impressed. The driver was very pleasant and very helpful. Excellent service and price, i will be recommending you to family and friends, and have told several already about your free prize draw this month! :) Posted by Laura from Warrington on 14/09/2015 16:47:17

Excellent service

Fast delivery, cheap price, friendly service... what more can you ask. Will definitely use again Posted by Sanders from Llandudno on 29/04/2015 08:06:14

Reliable service, great value

Really useful to be able to get the online quote, cheapest quote I could get for the time of delivery I wanted. Just placed my third order, still the cheapest. Highly recommend. Posted by Suzy from Whitchurch, Shropshire on 07/04/2015 10:11:23

excellent service

I have ordered for the 3rd time excellent service I have recommended the company to my neighbour swill never use anyone else . Posted by Patricia garnett from rainford st helens on 07/01/2015 16:04:26

heating oil

always arrives on the day requested drivers always polite price is always the cheapest without having to ask this is important to me as they offer you the best price first which means they are looking after their customers Posted by phyllis mayers from shrewsbury on 15/12/2014 08:40:24

Outstanding Company!

The staff and service at Web Oil are second to none, absolutely brilliant. Not only the best oil company I've dealt with but actually the best company in general. I'll never go anywhere else! Posted by Kerry Mackay from Llangollen on 26/11/2014 12:17:03

Search below to find competitive heating oil prices

The Web Oil

If you find a competitor has the same product at a cheaper price on our preferred delivery day, we'll match it.”
*T’s and C’s apply